CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY, MINING, BUILDING MATERIALSCONSTRUCTION MACHINERY, MINING, BUILDING MATERIALS

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding ConMin West Africa then please don't hesitate to contact us:

International Sales

Angelina Loeffler

Tel: +49 (0) 89 5529 12-338

Email: angelina.loeffler@imag.de

Operations

Jamie Pearson

Tel: +44 207 886 3046

Email: jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk

Nigeria Sales

Mercy Moka

Tel: +234 (0) 812 172 2353

Email: mercy.moka@montex.co.uk

Administration

Sophia West

Tel: +44 207 886 3013

Email: Sophia.west@montex.co.uk 

Conference & Sponsorship

Emma Hooper

Tel: +234 (0) 809 222 2178

Email: emma.hooper@montex.co.uk

Marketing

Abby Cairns

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7886 4855

Email: abby.cairns@montex.co.uk
 

Regional Director

George Pearson

Tel: +44 207 886 3008

Email: george.pearson@montex.co.uk

 

 

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS