The leading exhibition for the construction machinery, mining and build materials machines in West Africa

Construction, Mining & Building Materials ConferenceConstruction, Mining & Building Materials Conference

The leading exhibition for the construction machinery, mining and build materials machines in West Africa

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding ConMin West Africa 2018 then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us.

We have appointed sales representatives around the world so if you would like to speak with one of them, please contact George Pearson below who will direct your enquiry accordingly.

Exhibition Director

George Pearson
Tel: +44 207 886 3008
Email: george.pearson@montex.co.uk

Exhibition Director & International Sales Manager 

Christina Laukant 
Tel: +49 (0) 89 55 29 12-330
Email: christina.laukant@imag.de

   

Nigeria Sales Manager

Mercy Moka
Tel: +234 (0) 812 172 2353
Email: mercy.moka@montex.co.uk

Marketing & Operations Manager

Jamie Pearson
Tel: +44 207 886 3046
Email: jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk

Senior Marketing Executive

Abby Cairns
Tel: +44 (0) 203 696 4855
Email: abby.cairns@montex.co.uk

Administration

Sophia West
Tel: +44 207 886 3013
Email: Sophia.west@montex.co.uk 

Country Manager

Adewale Balogun
Tel: +234 (0)  809 999 9256
Email: adewale.balogun@montex.co.uk

 

Don't miss out and enquire about booking your stand now

Exhibiting at ConMin West Africa offers a great return on your investment. You can meet thousands of potential buyers in one place over three days. No other form of marketing can do this. 

BOOK YOUR STAND TODAY

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS